Contact Us

[fullwidth background_color=”” background_image=”” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” overlay_opacity=”0.5″ video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” padding_top=”20″ padding_bottom=”20″ padding_left=”” padding_right=”” hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” menu_anchor=”” class=”” id=””][one_full last=”yes” spacing=”yes” center_content=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” hover_type=”none” link=”” border_position=”all” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”” animation_speed=”0.1″ animation_offset=”” class=”” id=””][title size=”1″ content_align=”center” style_type=”default” sep_color=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” class=”” id=””]Contact Us[/title][/one_full][/fullwidth][fullwidth background_color=”” background_image=”” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” overlay_opacity=”0.5″ video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding_top=”20″ padding_bottom=”20″ padding_left=”” padding_right=”” hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” menu_anchor=”” class=”” id=””][one_full last=”yes” spacing=”yes” center_content=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” hover_type=”none” link=”” border_position=”all” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”” animation_speed=”0.1″ animation_offset=”” class=”” id=””][fusion_text]

We would love to hear from you. Email us at  info@hbff.org. You can also stay up-to-date with the latest by following us on facebook and twitter.

Hollywood Black Film Festival
8549 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1016
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
http://www.hbff.org

[/fusion_text][/one_full][one_full last=”yes” spacing=”yes” center_content=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” hover_type=”none” link=”” border_position=”all” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”” animation_speed=”0.1″ animation_offset=”” class=”” id=””][fusion_text]

Tanya Kersey (BIO)
Founder & Executive Director
tanya@hbff.org
Kelli S. Moore
Director, Theater Operations/Box Office
kelli@hbff.org
Jacqueline Blaylock (BIO)
Director, Programming
programming@hbff.org
Tiffini Bowers
Director, Filmmaker Relations
filmmaker-relations@hbff.org
Andrea Meshel
Programmer, Film Diaspora
andrea@hbff.org
Darlene Donloe
Programmer, Special Screenings
darlene.donloe@hbff.org
Faye Tillery
Director, Infotainment
faye@hbff.org
Tashema Lindsey-Wright
Infotainment
tashema@hbff.org
Alexia Peebles
Director, Storyteller Competition
storyteller@hbff.org
Vince Fraser (BIO)
Creative Director
vince@vincefraser.com
Tony Chamblee
Director, Project Stargazer
Director, Multimedia & Technology
tony@hbff.org
Tiffani Walker
Project Stargazer Coordinator
projectstargazer@hbff.org
Edna Sims
Press & Public Relations
publicity@hbff.org
Randa Manning-Johnson
Marketing
randa@hbff.org
Monique Love
Registration
registration@hbff.org
Ira Everett
Sponsorship
ira@hbff.org
Kim Gaskins
Sponsorship / Technology
kim@hbff.org
Brittany Kersey-Love
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@hbff.org
Shawn Cunningham
Operations Coordinator
shawnc@hbff.org

[/fusion_text][/one_full][/fullwidth]