Contact HBFF

 

Hollywood Black Film Festival
8549 Wilshire Blvd.,
Suite 1016 Beverly Hills, CA 90211

844-560-4233 / info@hbff.org

 

Tanya Kersey

Founder & Executive Director

tanya@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 800

Tony Chamblee

Managing Director

tony@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 801

Monica R. Cooper

Program Director

monica@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 802

Joelle Allen

Director, Operations & Events

operations@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 803


Monique Love

Director, Infotainment

infotainment@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 808

Brittany Love

Director, Volunteers & Beauty Lounge Producer

volunteer@hbff.org

Ext. – 809

Alexia Peebles

Director, Storyteller

storyteller@hbff.org

Ext. – 806

Tiffini Bowers

Director, Alumi Affairs & Development

alumni-affairs@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 814


Tony Chamblee

Director, Project Stargazer

tony@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 801

Juli Audet

Coordinator, Project Stargazer

juli@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 813

Edna Sims

Press & Public Relations

publicity@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 805

Rupert Francisco, J.D. / JE HOLDINGS, LLC

Business Advisor

rf@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 804


 

Jaymes Hines

Director, VR Lounge

jaymes@hbff.org

Phone Ext. – 812